Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
jackelliot

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .............................................................................................. .......................... ............ ....................... . Education ........... ............................... ......................

Weekend in the Woods

 

Weekend in the Woods

 

Out in the Countryside

 

Sleeping bags prepared

 

A weekend in the nature

 

An Autumn under trees

 

Glorious pheasants above

 

Crunching twigs below

 

Walking talking with friends.

 

A weekend of pleasure

 

Indeed shared Joy

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
S
I am happy to know that this has inspired you. It is all about people taking action with their blogs and making it work for them.
Reply
J
Thank you<br /> you are very lkind
S
really thank you.<br /> I've been looking at this post very well in google and your story is the best.<br /> I'll name your site for recognition in class.<br /> I always do this for valuable sites so that others will enjoy your information.<br /> I'm happy to visit my site and tell me what disadvantages I have to deal with.<br /> طراحي سايت حرفه اي اصفهان
Reply
J
Thank you<br /> It was delightful to hear from you
L
jackelliot in the woods :) enjoy :)))
Reply
J
Picking mushrooms<br /> great in the Autumn