Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
jackelliot

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .............................................................................................. .......................... ............ ....................... . Education ........... ............................... ......................

writing the capital G

 

 

It is good to learn something new each day

 

So that was a great day teaching some Calligraphy.

 

Simply just doing the joined-up writing

 

It was great to write a different G from that which I normally do.

 

 

 

Marvellous to see the American Capital G

 

I tried it a few Times with some different words.

 

Now this is a few days later and i find that I have reverted to my normal G

 

Fun to try something new but then again it is fun to keep with your traditional ways also

 

 

 

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post