Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
jackelliot

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .............................................................................................. .......................... ............ ....................... . Education ........... ............................... ......................

Brazilian Portuguese

 

 

 

Each day is a day to learn something,

 

 

 

 

 

 

I parked and locked my bike

then when into a shop to buy a drink

however the price was too expensive

So I left and  some people followed 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

They were speaking French 

So I said to them that it was dear

they asked where I was from

I told Scottish

and wondered if they were French

 

 

 

 

 

But they were Brazilian

and so I learned obriagdo

It is also in Brazil as in Portugal

some times the world is large

but also  has so much in common

 

 

 

But they were Brazilian

and so I learned obriagdo

It is also in Brazil as in Portugal

some times the world is large

but also  has so much in common

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post