Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
jackelliot

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .............................................................................................. .......................... ............ ....................... . Education ........... ............................... ......................

Dreams in isolation

I've just started having dreams that involve loads of real people from my past and present. It's the effect of isolation on me and it's happened before under other circumstances.

I keep telling myself that people pay good money for silent retreats and even retreats in complete darkness for exactly this sort of effect.

It's quite amazing what the brain will do to keep itself amused.

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post