Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
jackelliot

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .............................................................................................. .......................... ............ ....................... . Education ........... ............................... ......................

1989 Glasgow boys

.

.

                   Music from my neighbour here in Kilcreggan

 

.

.

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
T
Hello Jack, <br /> Well that was a bit different today. I did enjoy it. Thanks for posting it. I do have to finish the book the Hidden Ways, as I will be in Scotland the later part of May. Really looking forward to my trip!<br /> Take care<br /> Trish
Reply
J
you are more than welcome