Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
jackelliot

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .............................................................................................. .......................... ............ ....................... . Education ........... ............................... ......................

Edinburgh Festival Jokes

 

 

 

Here are the best Jokes in The Festival this Year

 

 

“Working at the jobcentre has to be a tense job,”

“Knowing that if you get fired, you still have to come in the next day.”

 

 

“I had a job drilling holes for water – it was well boring”

 

 

  “I took out a loan to pay for an exorcism.

If I don’t pay it back, I’m going to get repossessed.”

 

 

 In my last relationship I hated being treated like a piece of meat.

She was a vegan and refused to touch me. 

 

 

 What do colour-blind people do when they are told to eat their greens? 

 

 

 I’ve got a new job collecting all the jumpers left in the park at the weekends, but it’s not easy.

 

They keep moving the goalposts. 

 

 

 Trump said he’d build a wall but he hasn’t even picked up a brick.

He’s just another middle-aged man failing on a DIY project. 

 

 

 I lost a friend after we had an argument about the Tardis.

I thought it was a little thing, but it seemed much bigger once we got into it. 

 

 

Why are they calling it Brexit and not The Great British Break Off? 

 

 

 I think love is like central heating.

You turn it on before guests arrive and pretend it’s like this all the time. 

 
 
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post