Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
jackelliot

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .............................................................................................. .......................... ............ ....................... . Education ........... ............................... ......................

Cheese potatoes and spring onions

 

 
There were some older potatoes in the kitchen so I had to peel them rather than scrape them

I boiled them in with tumeric

then I placed the potatoes in a metal bowl

smashed the potatoes whilst still hot

with a knob of butter

I had already cubed some Scottish cheddar cheese

I placed the cheese in with the potatoes

because the potatoes were still hot

the Cheese lovingly melted

I placed three or four spring onions on a chopping board

I chopped the spring onions and placed them into the bowl

then i spooned it into my mouth


lovely ... indeed

cheap easy and quick to prepare

and easily quickly devoured
 
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post