Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
jackelliot

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .............................................................................................. .......................... ............ ....................... . Education ........... ............................... ......................

Boredom is the place where creativity is born

 

Sleeping, and periods of inactivity,

 times when the  brain does repairs

silently pondering thinking creating

Poems, theroms, inventions, solutions

 

 

 

welcome now to the modern world

non-stop games news and action

boredom now has been discarded

along with  the young creative curios

 

 

 

 

 

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
S
Firstly I liked this poem very much and Secondly I don't know honestly how to contact you here :)
Reply
J
There is a place on the website that says "Contact" click on the contact and then it will be emailed to me and nobody except me would be able to see it
S
So as I'm telling you, I'm creating a Scots course and I need help but I can't with this complicated website honestly :D Don't you have any other social website? Facebook, whatsapp or even gospeaky.com, gospeaky is really good if u don't want social websites, what do you think?
C
like, thank you
Reply
J
thank you for the kind comment
O
Thanks for sharing
Reply
C
Nice info
Reply
O
Good post
Reply