Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
jackelliot

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .............................................................................................. .......................... ............ ....................... . Education ........... ............................... ......................

Glasgow in Lockdown

This is Glasgow.

My city.

 

This is what it looks like now 

.

Under the Lockdown.

 

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post
T
I just left a comment on the blog about dentist and the STUPID CAPTCHA POPPED UP<br /> IT WON'T LET ME SEND THE MESSAGE!!!!! <br /> Make sure they fix it....or that will be my last message and the last of reading your blog!!!!!!!<br /> Trish
Reply
T
Dear Jack,<br /> Thanks for the fast bike ride, and now I will see your city in a walking tour. Might get to see a bit more of it. Do enjoy your day!<br /> Trish
Reply
J
cycling is great<br /> <br /> .<br /> <br /> Freedom<br /> <br /> .
F
The dog knew that route pretty well. Jack you see my last name in my email address....Scottish ?
Reply
J
it is unable to see your email address as it goes via overblog that then forwards it to you.<br /> <br /> There are more Elliot's in the USA than in Scotland which is a Scottish Surname<br /> .