Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
jackelliot

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .............................................................................................. .......................... ............ ....................... . Education ........... ............................... ......................

Postcards

 

Postcards are wonderful.

 

 

Whenever I go on Holiday I take a lot of postcards with me.

 

So along with my luggage is a stack of a lot of postcards.

 

Those post cards are not of the place that I am visiting.

 

Instead those postcards are of where I  have came from.

 

Lots of postcards from Scotland, scenic and poetry.

 

Then whenever I meet lots of interesting people

 

A postcard will be given to them with a smile.

 

Always nice to say thank you

 

 

But so much better when accompianed with a postcard.

 

This holiday is now ending and likewise with my postcards.

 

All is gone, given from hand to hand. with a smile.

 

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post