Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
jackelliot

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .............................................................................................. .......................... ............ ....................... . Education ........... ............................... ......................

Edward I

 

Edward I

 

 

Edward I was a strong King.

 

Edward I conquered Wales.

 

The Welsh had never obeyed the Normans.

 

Edward I built the fine Harlech castle in Wales.

 

Edward I tried to conquer Scotland.

 

Edward I did conquer Scotland but he did try very hard/

 

Edward I was called Edward Longshanks, Hammer of the Scots

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post